Roster

Updated 10/12/2017
Contact Phone NumbersHatfield Police Emblem
NameEmail AddressTitle
Michael Dekoschakmdekoschak@hatfieldpolice.com Chief
Timothy Paciorek tpaciorek@hatfieldpolice.comLieutenant
Clinton Phillipscphillips@hatfieldpolice.com Sergeant
Mark Ruddock mruddock@hatfieldpolice.comOfficer
David Sampsondsampson@hatfieldpolice.com Officer
Monica Lavalleemlavallee@hatfieldpolice.comSchool Resource Officer/Officer
Andrew Montsamonts@hatfieldpolice.comOfficer
Matthew Miazgammiazga@hatfieldpolice.comOfficer
  Officer
James Sevigne Jrjsevigne@hatfieldpolice.comTraining Officer
Thomas Gray tgray@hatfieldpolice.com  Officer
Jeffrey Belanger  jbelanger@hatfieldpolice.com Officer
Sean Ecklerseckler@hatfieldpolice.com 

Officer

Brian Turnerbturner@hatfieldpolice.com

Officer